We currently are experiencing issues with the downloading of documents from our site. Our team is actively working to correct the issue.
Toggle Bar
Department Contact Telephone Fax
Judge Executive Reagan Taylor 859-624-4700 none
Deputy Judge Executive Jill Williams 859-624-4700 none
Judge/Exec Office Robyn Fayne, Executive Assistant 859-624-4700 none 
Animal Care Katie Banks, Director 859-624-4744 none
Battlefield Golf Course Gary Vanderoef, Director 859-624-8005 none
Emergency Management/CSEPP Dustin Heiser, Director 859-624-4787 859-626-9084
Facility Maintenance Donna Abner, Supervisor 859-624-4700 none
Finance Glenna Smith, Treasurer 859-624-4702 859-624-4027
Fire Department Tim Gray, Chief 859-624-4774 none
Human Resources Morgan Elliston, Coordinator 859-624-4702  
Information Technology Chris Iseral, Chief Information Officer 859-408-2440 none
Planning & Building Codes Bert Thomas, Director 859-624-4780 859-624-4736
Road Department Scott Shepherd, Road Supervisor 859-624-4739 859-624-4778

 2017 Judge ContactUs Article


Connect with us